[1.5.4] Planned transaction notification still triggering when the transaction is deleted
When a planned transaction with a notification is deleted, the notification still triggers at least once.
This seems to be also a problem when a notification is changed to a different time/date without the old one being removed first.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Rafal
Jan 6, 2024
@Fabian
one thing to add here, tho I’m not sure if this is intended or not.
If a planned transaction with a notification gets logged manually before the notification is ought to trigger, like if I pay the transaction on 5th but it was set to notify me on 6th, the notification will still trigger.