Skip to main content

Full version purchased on Tablet but limited free version on Mobile

Good morning, I purchased the annual subscription on my tablet (iPad Pro), logging in with the email address linked to iCloud, so now I have the full version on my tablet.

I then downloaded the app on my phone (iPhone 16 Pro), which is always authenticated using the same email address linked to the same iCloud account.

Both the first time I log in and subsequent times, it keeps asking me to pay a subscription fee to get the full version on my phone. The transactions recorded on my tablet appear to be synced correctly to my phone, but on my phone, it continues to show the limited free version.

Status: Closed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Fabian

    Team•

    Sep 29, 2025

    Hi @Mick,

    Thanks for your feedback. Have you already tried to restore the purchase on your iPhone? You‘ll find the button on the bottom of the“Upgrade” view.

    Best regards,

    Fabian

    • Mick

      •

      Sep 29, 2025

      By clicking on "Restore Purchases", I solved it.
      Thank you very much for your prompt response.