Skip to main content

Toggle for Not Adding Notes to a New Transaction

It would be very helpful to add a toggle under Advanced Settings that would keep notes from being automatically added to a new transaction when scanning a receipt. Most of the time the notes added are not useful and need to be deleted or replaced to keep the display of transactions in the transaction list clear and helpful, especially when using Notes as a Transaction Subtitle. I currently have to delete or replace the Notes on each transaction when entering it by scanning receipts. That takes close to 50% of the time required for each transaction.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.